Rekindling love of coffee

Want to talk espresso but not sure which forum? If so, this is the right one.
mdmvrockford

Postby mdmvrockford » Mar 13, 2019, 12:52 am

I am being intentionally vague because I will not violate HIPAA regulations. Penalty is fine and criminal. I work as a home care physician. In brief, I see patients at their residence (i.e. I go to patients' residence; patients do NOT come to my office/clinic). There are pros and cons of each work environment of primary care. Previously I have worked in all other types except prison and Indian reservation.