Beanconqueror - App - Page 12

Want to talk espresso but not sure which forum? If so, this is the right one.
bznelson91
Supporter ♡

#111: Post by bznelson91 »

I think it will actually work, but the problem for me is no export/import on Mac.

Brad

Graphefruit (original poster)

#112: Post by Graphefruit (original poster) »

bznelson91 wrote:Tomorrow (well, technically later today), I'll log my 100th brew on Beanconqueror. Thanks so much for providing this app! I'm a software developer by trade, so I appreciate the effort put in by volunteers to create products like this. Maybe I'll take a crack at getting that MacOS support; I'd really love that. In the mean time, I'd be happy to join in on a "bounty" if someone wants to start one, to get it added.

Brad
Great to hear this! I hope you enjoyed your 100th brew:)

#113: Post by Graphefruit (original poster) »

bznelson91 wrote:I think it will actually work, but the problem for me is no export/import on Mac.

Brad
Somehow its working, but there are a lot of functionalities not working like bluetooth connection to devices.
Mac support isn't on my list for the next months.

Have a great cup of coffee
Lars

#114: Post by Graphefruit (original poster) »

Hey Beanconquerors!
We're thrilled to announce that Beanconqueror is partnering with Lokalise to spread the magic of beans across the globe!

Love beans? Want to share that love in your native language? We're on a mission, and we need YOU! Join our team with Lokalise and help translate Beanconqueror into even more languages.

We're searching for dedicated volunteers fluent in French, Portuguese, or any other language. Be a part of our global bean movement! Reach out at info@beanconqueror.com or here and let Lokalise connect you with the magic of beans.

Already envisioning yourself as the Beanconqueror ambassador for your language? Reach out to us now through Lokalise and let's make the joy of beans accessible to everyone, everywhere.