My Personal Experience with Orphan Espresso Lido OG: Problems & Solutions

Grinders are one of the keys to exceptional espresso. Discuss them here.
raminolta

#1: Post by raminolta »

I would like to share my experience with Orphan Espresso Lido OG Grinder. I have been using this grinder daily for the back six months. I am not super experienced and I have used very few grinders before Lido so I am happy if other users share their experience and if they can possibly hint to solutions that can solve my issues with this grinder.