Recent posts

by chipman
less than a minute ago
Forum: Water
Replies: 24
Views: 589

Water, no scale? no corrosion? For reservoir espresso machines

I've been using Crystal Geyser from Weed for the past 15 years. I have never had to descale either of the two machines I have had over that time period
by Cristobalm
3 minutes ago
Forum: Blog
Views: 1253

Mazzer Philos Comments

Is the stepped adjustment clicky? I.E. Is there any tactile feedback when making adjustments? Can you make stepped adjustments just by touch or do you have to look at the adjustment dial if you wish to make a grind setting change? I'm blind and have been in search of an all purpose stepped electric grinder as stepless simply wouldn't
Advertisement
by ShotClock
12 minutes ago
Forum: Lever Espresso Machines
Replies: 37
Views: 1475

ACS waiting times

I'm waiting for an Evo, maybe that's part of the reason for the delay
by fellowproducts
16 minutes ago
Forum: Marketplace
Views: 563

Fellow's new brewer - Aiden Q&A

I highly doubt we will do a 3rd basket. About 6 months of R&D went into single serve, and I really went through the gamut. No plans for a plumbed in version. Nick
by Pressino
16 minutes ago
Forum: Espresso Machines
Replies: 2
Views: 50

What machine is it? - hello from PerĂº

It has a Cimbali gauge. The overall build resembles a Cimbali M15 or earlier 2 group lever machine, maybe something distrubuted to the South American market? There should be some info on the machine's factory ID plate
by yakster
17 minutes ago
Forum: Espresso Machines
Replies: 2
Views: 50

What machine is it? - hello from PerĂº

I don't recognize it, here's a picture of the whole machine from the links provided. Good luck! {image}
by scotthep
17 minutes ago
Forum: Lever Espresso Machines
Replies: 37
Views: 1475

ACS waiting times