Information on Crem One 2b?

Recommendations for buyers and upgraders from the site's members.
Naug

#1: Post by Naug »

Hi all!

This is my first post. I'm from Spain so please, excuse me if my English isn't good enough.
I'm new to this amazing 'coffee world'.
I would like to buy a good espresso machine, by now, I'm torn apart between Lelit Bianca and Crem One 2b.

I have found lots of information about the Bianca but about the Crem I could only find reviews by Dave Corby.
Does anyone own the Crem? Could anyone point the differences between both machines?

Which one would you choose?

TY in advance!

Jose.

Jeff
Team HB

#2: Post by Jeff »

Welcome Jose! Your English is very good, no need to worry.

The Crem One is, from what I have found, relatively new to the US. I haven't found it on any of the usual sites, though a call to Crem US indicated that WLL would be the eventual retailer.

I did find some links that might be of interest for others curious about this E61 DB that appears to have variable preinfusion and extraction profiling in its top-trim model.

https://www1.creminternational.com/one/

https://www.crem.coffee/Product/fam_ili ... ifications

https://coffeeequipmentreviews.wordpres ... em-one-2b/

The Crem site shows Expobar as being one of their lines. Crem is being handled as a Welbilt brand in the US.

Advertisement
SandraF

#3: Post by SandraF »

I just saw a video from WLL about this new machine and it sounds wonderful. I will be buying my first 'prosumer" machine in the next month, and still have not decided.

Thoughts on this machine? Does anyone have one?
Thanks.

...merged with thread on same subject by moderator...

crazyascarl

#4: Post by crazyascarl »

I'm currently exploring the same options...

I was thinking that the Bianca was my leading candidate (sub 3k, rotary pump with a "smaller" footprint and liked the added bonus of pressure profiling) until I discovered the Crem One 2B R-LFPP today.